Antler by Ankestrick

P1040830

I think I might be getting a bit obsessed with a yellow and grey combo. I started off with the first hemlock tee I made  and I’ve moved onto a yellow and grey Antler. I am very pleased with this jumper. I was excited about it from the moment that I started knitting it and the finished garment hasn’t disappointed.

I used Garnstudio DROPS Baby Merino which was reasonably priced and lovely to work with. I’m used to working with much hairier wools so it was a bit of a shock to go back to a yarn with such clear stitch definition. It doesn’t leave much room for error! 

The pattern was easy to follow and I didn’t fun into any problems at all. Highly recommended.

One thought on “Antler by Ankestrick

Leave a Reply

